Paratroopers and Gangspawn BIG

Run either Gangspawn_big.cs or Paratroopers.cs
but please not both script at same time

Paratroopers is the same like Gangspawn_big but the gang arrive by parachuting

Gangspawn_big spawns the gang faster and directly
and also in interiors

press G and B while on foot to spawn the gang
press G and B to delete the gang

press G to command the gang to come to CJ
press H to command the gang to stay and keep position
 

BIG GANG/15 HOMIES

Gangspawn BIG

DOWNLOAD

Paratroopers

DOWNLOAD

2 responses to “Paratroopers and Gangspawn BIG

  1. High protein diet plan

    In search of seeking for a short time for any good quality view involving this one point . Researching in Search engines I eventually have discovered this page. Reading this So i’m thrilled to say that I have a really good sense I discovered just what I was looking for. For certain i will make sure to don’t forget this web-site and check it out constantly.
    My site is Low carb diet plan.

  2. I can not thank you adequately for the posts on your web site. I know you’d put a lot of time and effort into them and hope you know how much I appreciate it. I hope I’ll do exactly the same for someone else at some point.

Leave a Reply

